Download Ne-Yo GOOD MAN album mp3 zip full tracks download.

Ne-Yo GOOD MAN album download
Cover Ne-Yo GOOD MAN album

Ne-Yo seventh studio album has released his seventh studio album called GOOD MAN. The R&B/Soul singer confirmed the GOOD MAN album after he released GOOD MAN single from the new album back in February this year.

GOOD MAN album from the R&B legend Ne-Yo is his latest project since 2015’s Non-Fiction. Ne-Yo described the GOOD MAN album as “an attempt to lead by example,”the importance of making time to respond texts and teaching his son about owning up to mistakes.

The new album is a twenty tracks project with guest appearances from , , , , , and . Stream and download Ne-Yo GOOD MAN album mp3 below.

Lilly Allen – No Shame (ALBUM)

Ne-Yo GOOD MAN Album Tracklist:

1. Ne-Yo – “Caterpillars 1st” (INTRO)
2. Ne-Yo – 1 More Shot
3. Ne-Yo – LA NIGHTS
4. Ne-Yo – Nights Like These feat Romeo Santos
5. Ne-Yo – U Deserve
6. Ne-Yo – Summertime
7. Ne-Yo, Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don – Push Back
8. Ne-Yo – Breathe
9. Ne-Yo – On Ur Mind feat PARTYNEXTDOOR
10. Ne-Yo – Back Chapters
11. Ne-Yo – Hotbox feat Eric Bellinger
12. Ne-Yo – Over U
13. Ne-Yo – Without U
14. Ne-Yo – Apology
15. Ne-Yo – Ocean Sure feat Candice Boyd & Sam Hook
16. Ne-Yo – “The Struggle…” (Interlude)
17. Ne-Yo – GOOD MAN
18. Ne-Yo – Pour Me Up
19. Ne-Yo – Won’t Be Often
20. Ne-Yo – Reset the Night

Download full album Ne-Yo GOOD MAN

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.