Currensy – Air Freshna EP

download album Currensy Air Freshna

Download album Air Freshna mp3 full tracks.

Currensy celebrates 20/4 with a surprise EP called Air Freshna, the Air Freshna EP contain three tracks YeHi, Banks Statement and Candles. Download Currensy Air Freshna mp3 full tracks.

The rapper had earlier in the year dropped an album Parking Lot Music, now he is back with a fresh EP Air Freshna.

The three track in the Air Freshna EP were produced by Cool & Dre, Smitty Beatz, & 808 Ray, among others.

Currensy Air Freshna Tracklist:

1. Currensy – Banks Statement
2. Currensy – Yehi
3. Currensy – Candles

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.