ALBUM: Nav – Reckless

Nav Reckless album
Reckless album cover

Download album Nav Reckless full tracks mp3 zip.

Nav has finally released his new album Reckless, The 12 tracks Reckless album by NAV includes features from , , , and .

The rapper NAV tapped Lil Uzi Vert in “Wanted You” and “Freshman List,” while Travis Scott assisted him on “Champion” followed “Faith” where he joined forces with Quavo and finally “Eat” with Gunna. The star-studded Reckless album comes from The Weeknd’s XO Records where NAV was signed to.

Last month, Nav announced he would have a more integral role in terms of production on the new tape, staying true to his earlier music with got him recognized in the first place. NAV will be complete his “Freshman List” North American tour next week. Today, the Toronto crooner reveals that he is dropping a new project titled Reckless this Friday, May 18. The 12-track tape features appearances by Travis Scott, Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, and Gunna. Reckless is a follow-up to Perfect Timing with Metro Boomin. Nav Reckless album download full tracks mp3 zip.

Lil Baby – Harder Than Ever (ALBUM)

Nav Reckless Album Full Tracklist:
01 Reckless
02 Never Change
03 Hold Your Hand
04 Faith (feat. Quavo) DOWNLOAD
05 Champion (feat. Travis Scott) DOWNLOAD
06 Glow Up
07 Just Happened
08 Wanted You (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) DOWNLOAD
09 With Me
10 Eat (feat. Gunna) DOWNLOAD
11 Freshman List
12 What I Need

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.