Connect with us




ALBUM: Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2



Lil Yachty - Lil Boat 2 album download

– Lil Boat 2

Lil Yachty drops his sophomore album Lil Boat 2, Lil boat 2 is a follow up to Lil Yatch’s mass success hit album Lil Boat.

The rapper has been one of the consistent in the game in recent times with lots of hit songs and collaborations to name few. The long awaited albumLil Boat 2 is finally here, His fans are already talking about tracks in the album.

Lil Boat 2 consists of 17 tracks with guest appearances from , , , Offset, PnB Rock and many more.

Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2 Tracklist

1, Self-Made

2, Boom! (Ft. Ugly God)

3, OOPS (Ft. 2 Chainz & K$upreme)

4, Talk to Me Nice (Ft. Quavo)

5, Get Money Bros. (Ft. Tee Grizzley)

6, Count Me In

7, She Ready (Ft. PnB Rock)

8, Love Me Forever

9, Das Cap

10, Pop Out (Ft. JBan$)

11, NBAYOUNGBOAT (Ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

12, Mickey (Ft. Lil Baby & Offset)

13, FWM

14, Flex

15, WHOLE lotta GUAP

16, Baby Daddy (Ft. Lil Pump & Offset)

17, 66 (Ft. Trippie Redd)

See also;
ALBUM: YFN Lucci – Ray Ray From Summerhill
EP: Jeremih – The Chocolate Box EP

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *