Jorja Smith – Lost & Found (ALBUM)

Download album Lost & Found album mp3 zip full tracks download.

Jorja Smith Lost & Found album download
Jorja Smith Lost & Found album cover

The British singer Jorja Smith drops her debut album Lost & Found after a month she announced it on her Instagram page with the album cover.

Jorja Smith had already released some singles from the Lost & Found album; the singles include “Blue Lights,” “Teenage Fantasy,” and “Where Did I Go?”. Last month she performed “Blue Lights” on Jimmy Kimmel Live, she also appeared on curated Black Panther soundtrack.

The songwriter who previously appeared on ’s More Life will embark on the UK run in October. Download and stream Lost & Found album by Jorja Smith below.

Jorja Smith Lost & Found album Tracklist:

1. Lost & Found
2. Teenage Fantasy
3. Where Did I Go?
4. February 3rd
5. On Your Own
6. The One
7. Wandering Romance
8. Blue Lights
9. Lifeboats (Freestyle)
10. Goodbyes
11. Tomorrow
12. Don’t Watch Me Cry

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.