MIXTAPE: Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap EP

Nipsey Hussle - Victory Lap EP

Download and stream Victory Lap EP album full track mp3

Nipsey Hussle has been recording professionally for about a decade but releasing a debut album only now. During all these years, Nispey has made sure he built a core audience of fans who are not afraid to invest in his music, shows and merch.

The L.A. rapper has picked Atlanta Records as the partner with his All Money In imprint for Victory Lap‘s release. The songs Nip has released so far from the album have been solid so we are expecting the album to be of the same nature. It features guest appearances from Diddy, Kendrick Lamar, The-Dream, CeeLo Green, YG and more.

1, Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)

2, Rap N****s

3, Last Time That I Checc’d (feat. YG)

4, Young N***a (feat. Puff Daddy)

5, Dedication (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

6, Blue Laces 2

7, Hussle & Motivate

8, Status Symbol 3 (feat. Buddy)

9, Succa Proof

10, Keyz 2 the City 2 (feat. TeeFlii)

11, Grinding All My Life

12, Million While You Young (feat. The-Dream)

13, Loaded Bases (feat. CeeLo Green)

14, Real Big (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)

15, Double Up (feat. Belly & DOM KENNEDY) [Bonus Track]

16, Right Hand 2 God (Bonus Track)

17, Victory Lap (feat. Stacy Barthe)

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.