ALBUM: Mike Shinoda – Post Traumatic

Download album – Post Traumatic album mp3 zip free

download album Mike Shinoda – Post Traumatic

Mike Shinoda – Post Traumatic album, Shinoda releases his Post Traumatic album, following a three-song EP of an equivalent name that came enter January. These are the primary recordings by a Linkin Park member since Bennington’s death, ANd it is also the primary time Shinoda — WHO fashioned the aspect project Fort Minor back in 2004 and has created a spread of different artists — has free an album beneath his own name. That speaks to Post Traumatic’s extremely personal narrative, with Shinoda chronicling his own emotional journey within the wake of the tragedy.

Shinoda has been rolling out tracks frequently from Post Traumatic, that options guest appearances by Deftones’ frontman chino cloth Moreno, K. Flay, Machine Gun Kelly and Blackbear, whereas the track “Running From My Shadow” comes from sessions for Linkin Park’s another light-weight and was partly co-written with player Brad Delson. The project has additionally place Shinoda back on stage, with appearances at the IDENTITY L.A. pageant and plans to plays the Summer Sonic pageant throughout August in Japan.

SEE ALSO: ALBUM: Jay Rock – Redemption

Mike Shinoda – Post Traumatic Tracklist:
01. Place To Start
02. Over Again
03. Watching As I Fall
04. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
05. About You feat. blackbear
06. Brooding (Instrumental)
07. Promises I Can’t Keep
08. Crossing A Line
09. Hold It Together
10. Ghosts
11. Make It Up As I Go feat. K.Flay
12. Lift Off feat. Chino Moreno & Machine Gun Kelly
13. I.O.U.
14. Running From My Shadow feat. grandson
15. World’s On Fire
16. Can’t Hear You Now

Mike Shinoda – Post Traumatic album download mp3


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.