ALBUM: J. Cole – K.O.D.

Download album J. Cole K.O.D
K.O.D album art work

Download album J. Cole K.O.D mp3 zip full tracks

J. Cole new album KOD ‘ Kids On Drugs, King Overdosed and Kill Our Demons’ is finally out, The Fayetteville, North Carolina rapper has dropped his anticipated album called K.O.D. The new album KOD is J. Cole’s fifth studio album and follow up to his 2016’s 4 Your Eyez Only project.

The rapper surprised fans over the week when he announced his new work KOD. The tweleve tracks KOD album has only one mysterious guest on it named , who many are still trying to figure out who he is. Download Download mp3 J Cole KOD zip all tracks.

Kids On Drugs, King Overdosed and Kill Our Demons or simply KOD is the fifth studio album album of J. Cole. The rapper unveiled K.O.D’s album artwork alongside the project’s tracklist.

Last Monday, J. Cole told fans of on his social media page to show up in New York, it was there that he announced the K.O.D album and also performed all the 12 tracks from KOD. J Cole KOD mp3 download album.

Fans are speculating that the mysterious kiLL Edward the only guest on KOD album could be an alter ego for J. Cole. Yesterday a song “Tidal Wave” by kiLL Edward surfaced online and the style and voice sounds a lot like J. Cole’s.

In the album artwork there is a disclaimer that reads “This album is in no way intended to glorify addiction” with a painting of J. Cole dressed as a king and kids doing drugs. Kids on Drugs, King Overdose and Kill Our Demons. Download full album J Cole KOD mp3.

J. Cole K.O.D. full album Track List:

1) J. Cole – Intro
2) J. Cole – K.O.D.
3) J. Cole – Photograph
4) J. Cole – The Cut Off’ Feat. kiLL Edward
5) J. Cole – ATM
6) J. Cole – Motiv8
7) J. Cole – Kevin’s Heart
8) J. Cole – Brackets
9) J. Cole – Once An Addict (Interlude)
10) J. Cole – Friends Feat kiLL Edward
11) J. Cole – Window Pain (Outro)
12) J. Cole – 1985 Intro to The Fall Off

Download J Cole KOD album mp3 zip, download album J Cole KOD mp3 zip, download J Cole KOD mp3 album all tracks free, full J Cole KOD album download all tracks, J Cole KOD album download mp3.

  1. DINAKE says

    The album ist way too fine

  2. Krazii D says

    J.Cole is back with fire🔥

  3. Vapor Dunkwu says

    Feeling J Cole until the day I die. No tie told.

  4. Emani says

    Cole is truly the plug. No one better.
    Thank you for always blessing us deeply, giving us a chance to look back at our lives and to also work towards a better future. God bless you!

  5. S.code says

    Coleworld! You are the man.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.